Keywords:

T_10001 RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT & OFFICE EQUIPMENT ONLINE AUCTION

JANUARY 17TH, 2019 - 2:00pm MT (4:00 PM ET)
*THE AUCTION IS NOW OPEN AND READY FOR YOUR BIDDING. PICTURES ARE LOADING AND WILL BE COMPLETED SHORTLY.

FINAL AUCTION PREVIEW: THURSDAY, JANUARY 17th FROM 9:00AM TO 10:30AM.

THIS AUCTION BEGINS CLOSING OUT AT 2:00PM not 6:00PM AS USUAL....PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF THIS AUCTION CLOSING TIME

LOAD OUT AND PICKUP SCHEDULE: FRIDAY, JANUARY 18TH 2:00PM to 5:30PM.

Payment forms accepted: Cash or Check.

HIT REFRESH, REMEMBER TO HIT REFRESH ALL THE TIME TO SEE THE MOST UP TO THE SECOND HIGH BIDS AND BIDDERS IN THE LEAD INFORMATION


T_10006 LARGE COLLECTORS ONLINE AUCTION

JANUARY 8, 2019 - 6:00pm MT
AUCTION IS NOW OPEN.

SELLING 3 ITEMS PER MINUTE

AUCTION IS POSTED AND READY FOR YOUR BIDS. SELLING OVER 300 LOTS IN THIS ONLINE AUCTION

If you are new to our online auctions please register for your bidder number now. This number will be good for all of our future online auctions.

If you have registered before in our online auction system, no need to re-register. Once you are registered in our system that bidder number is good for all the online auctions we conduct. This is a GREAT auction with something for nearly everyone. Make plans to come and view the items in person and bid and buy ONLINE AT YOUR CONVENIENCE. Our Online system is very user friendly. If you have any questions on how the online auction system works, please contact us so we can help. Thank you.


T_10001 KEN & PAM KNAPP DOWNSIZING ONLINE AUCTION

DECEMBER 20, 2018 - 6:00pm MT (8:00 PM ET)
THIS AUCTION IS NOW OPEN AND READY FOR YOUR BIDS.

AUCTION AND REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN. Click on the Register to bid tab above IF YOU HAVE NEVER REGISTERED ON OUR ONLINE SYSTEM.

THIS IS A VERY UNIQUE AUCTION WITH HIGH QUALITY ITEMS THROUGHOUT. THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING IN THIS GREAT AUCTION.



mcpherson
Mcpherson Home - Online Auctions - Registration
© Copyright, 2017 mcphersononlineauctions.com